Life Is Strange 2 Complete Season Episodes 1–5 build

Life Is Strange 2 Complete Season Episodes 1–5 build

Repack Features

Game Info

Release Date : September 27, 2018
Genre: Adventure, 3D, 3rd person
Developer: DONTNOD Entertainment
Publisher : Square Enix
Platform : PC

Publication type : RePack
Interface language : Russian, English, Multi10
Voice Language: English, Japanese
Version : build 4874667
Tablet: Present (EMPRESS)


Operating system: Windows 7 / Windows 8.1 / Windows 10 (64-bit versions);
Processor: Intel Core i3-2100 (3.1GHz) or AMD Phenom X4 945 (3.0GHz);
RAM: 4 GB;
Video card: Nvidia GeForce GTX 650 2GB or AMD Radeon HD 7770 2GB;
Sound Card: Sound device compatible with DirectX®
Free space on hard disk: 42 GB


The award-winning Life is Strange series continues with an all-new story from DONTNOD Entertainment.

After a tragic incident, brothers Sean and Daniel Diaz run away from home. Fearing the police, and dealing with Daniel’s newly manifested telekinetic power – the power to move objects with your mind – the boys decide to travel to their father’s hometown of Puerto Lobos in Mexico for safety.

Suddenly, sixteen year-old Sean is responsible for Daniel’s safety, shelter, and teaching him right from wrong. As Daniel’s power grows, it’s up to Sean to decide the rules by which they live. Keep the power secret, or use it to help them in their journey? Beg, borrow, or steal? Reach out to family, or stay hidden?

As Sean, your choices shape the fates of the Diaz brothers, and the lives of everyone they meet.

Download Links

Gameplay Video

0 0 votes
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments